Bobby Analog (Body Fusion) - 3 hour set - Free party

For fans of Mall Grab, DJ Seinfeld, & Denis Sulta, we bring you Body Fusion’s Bobby Analog for his Scottish debut!

[ MUSIC ]

Club [11pm-3am]:
Bobby Analog (Body Fusion) [3 hour set]
Alex Harris (Watermelon)

Bar [10.30pm-3am]:
rossz vér (EH-FM)
Hometown Promotions DJs
Callum Archibald (JungleFunk)
Rory Millington (Hect㋡rs)

[ DOOR TAX ]

Tickets (limited to 100): FREE < 11.30pm > £6
More OTD